Our clients success stories

More than 200,000 happy clients from 70 countries.

Success stories

Mikayla D.

“I wanted to lose weight because one of my doctors had told me I needed to get my healthy lifestyle back on track. It was hard to find the right diet because I have various allergies and digestive issues. But now I can definitely say that I’m delighted because I found a fully personalized book for my needs which actually works!”

Angela B.

“When I received my book, I was very excited because the recipes, tips, and other information included all contributed to my excitement of continuing my health journey. I wanted to lose weight because I wanted to feel healthier and take charge of my healthy diet, exercise, and habits in the hopes of changing my lifestyle for the better. I highly recommend this program because it’s good to have some structure starting out, and then once you get the tools you need, you can do it all on your own in the long run!”

Mary K.

I love this book! It not only got me to loose 16 lbs and an insane amount of inches but it gave me the confidence I so desperately needed! I am a mother of two and really needed help with loosing not only the baby weight of 2 almost back to back pregnancies but lbs of stress weight as well! I committed and I haven't looked back! I started out at 182 lbs and on day 28 I was 166 lbs! Since my first book I have purchased another to keep the food varied! and it has been amazing! Since my second book I am down to 162lbs and am down 2 pants sizes! I have been working out maybe twice a week and following my book! Love it!!!!

Start your journey today

Transform your body and mind with the first personalized wellness book in the world.

SELECT YOUR GENDER TO START

People love Beyond Body

Alesha

1 review

Invited

3 Oct 2021

Excellent book and information!

I ordered the Beyond Body book, and it didn't disappoint! I'm quite pleased with the quality of the information and the overall quality. The meal plans are enjoyable, and the customer service team is fantastic! I would highly recommend this book to anyone looking for health and wellness information.

Jasmine Sanders

2 review

Invited

11 Oct 2021

LOVE!!

Just what I needed to help me get in the right mindset for healthy, sustainable healthy living. I especially love the meal planning--there is no guess work involved (which is where I typically struggle so that's awesome), everything is planned out for 28 days.

Mandy Erickson

1 review

Invited

22 Oct 2021

First Impressions: Great Buy, Excellent Quality!

I’ve just received my book, so this review is regarding the process of ordering and initial impression after some reading and flipping through.

The quality of the book is great. The pages are all thick and full color - quality is consistent with a really nice magazine. I appreciate the customization options and the tailored meal plan.

Looking forward to diving in and utilizing the companion app as well.

Jess Cox

1 review

Invited

24 Oct 2021

Very personalized

Very personalized, easy to follow, exercise, and meal plan. Simple cooking instructions, with lots of options for ingredients. My only complaint is that it's very hard to find where to log in to the account. I set mine up 3 separate times before I decided to order it. So by the time I was done, my book is set up a bit different from my app. Not a biggie, because if I don't like the meal on the app, I just look for one in the book. Just as effective. The meals are different from what I normally eat, and are very filling for me.

People love Beyond Body

Alesha

1 review

Invited

3 Oct 2021

Excellent book and information!

I ordered the Beyond Body book, and it didn't disappoint! I'm quite pleased with the quality of the information and the overall quality. The meal plans are enjoyable, and the customer service team is fantastic! I would highly recommend this book to anyone looking for health and wellness information.

Jasmine Sanders

2 review

Invited

11 Oct 2021

LOVE!!

Just what I needed to help me get in the right mindset for healthy, sustainable healthy living. I especially love the meal planning--there is no guess work involved (which is where I typically struggle so that's awesome), everything is planned out for 28 days.

Mandy Erickson

1 review

Invited

22 Oct 2021

First Impressions: Great Buy, Excellent Quality!

I’ve just received my book, so this review is regarding the process of ordering and initial impression after some reading and flipping through.

The quality of the book is great. The pages are all thick and full color - quality is consistent with a really nice magazine. I appreciate the customization options and the tailored meal plan.

Looking forward to diving in and utilizing the companion app as well.

Jess Cox

1 review

Invited

24 Oct 2021

Very personalized

Very personalized, easy to follow, exercise, and meal plan. Simple cooking instructions, with lots of options for ingredients. My only complaint is that it's very hard to find where to log in to the account. I set mine up 3 separate times before I decided to order it. So by the time I was done, my book is set up a bit different from my app. Not a biggie, because if I don't like the meal on the app, I just look for one in the book. Just as effective. The meals are different from what I normally eat, and are very filling for me.

Weight loss per person

Tamra

Watch review video

Chhavi Verg

Watch review video

Kim

Watch review video

Join our community group

This group is for everyone who wants to build a healthy and balanced lifestyle together!

Encourage others to feel confident in their own bodies

By showing the world a bit of your exciting journey!

We can’t wait to hear from you and congratulate you on your epic achievement. Share your journey and win!

Send your success story to [email protected].

(Winners will be announced at the end of the month)

Encourage others to follow a healthier lifestyle and believe in themselves again.

Your achievements could motivate others during times of doubt.

You should be proud of yourself! You reached you goal! Tell others how you became the absolute best version of YOU!

We respect your privacy. If you do not wish to share certain personal information, such as your name, photos, etc. – please mention so in your email.

Health Insider

Beyond Body Review: How Good is This Personalized Wellness Book?

Whether you want to lose weight, build muscle or improve your overall well-being, following a personalized meal/workout plan is your best bet.

learn more

Start your journey today

SELECT YOUR GENDER TO START